A journal of IEEE and CAA , publishes high-quality papers in English on original theoretical/experimental research and development in all areas of automation

Early Career Advisory Board

  • Date:
  • 2021-11-01
  • Visited:
  • 1606
  • Share:

Zhixing Cao, East China University of Science and Technology

Runqi Chai, Cranfield University

Zhenghua Chen, Institute for Infocomm Research Agency for Science Technology & Research

Ruilong Deng, Zhejiang University

Derui Ding, University of Shanghai for Science & Technology

Lei Ding, Nanjing University of Posts & Telecommunications

Lunke Fei, Guangdong University of Technology

Xiaohua Ge, Swinburne University of Technology

Ke Gu, Beijing University of Technology

Shuping He, Anhui University

Wei Hua, Southeast University

Yulong Huang, Harbin Engineering University

Gwanggil Jeon, Incheon National University

Junjun Jiang, Harbin Institute of Technology

Long Jin, Lanzhou University

Zhao Kang, University of Electronic Science & Technology of China

Xinyi Le, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Fanbiao Li, Central South University

Jinna Li, Liaoning Petrochemical University

Xiang Li, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Zechao Li, Nanjing University of Science & Technology

Jian Liu, Southeast University

Jianxing Liu, Harbin Institute of Technology

Kailong Liu, University of Warwick

Min Liu, Hunan University

Yang Liu, Chalmers University of Technology

Zhijie Liu, University of Science & Technology Beijing

Huimin Lu, Kyushu Institute of Technology

Chen Lv, Nanyang Technological University

Zhihan Lv, Qingdao University

Jiayi Ma, Wuhan University

Dazhong Ma, Northeastern University

Junkang Ni, Northwestern Polytechnical University

Zhouhua Peng, Dalian Maritime University

Chuan Qin, University of Shanghai for Science & Technology

Dong Shen, Renmin University of China

Xiaodong Sun, Jiangsu University

Jinjun Tang, Central South University

Ding Wang, Beijing University of Technology

Gai-Ge Wang, Ocean University of China

Gang Wang, Beijing Institute of Technology

Jianhui Wang, Guangzhou University

Jiankun Wang, Southern University of Science and Technology

Rui Wang, National University of Defense Technology

Wenguan Wang, ETH Zurich

Youqing Wang, Beijing University of Chemical Technology

Fuyuan Xiao, Chongqing University

Zehui Xiong, Singapore University of Technology and Design

Bin Xu, Northwestern Polytechnical University

Jing Yan, Yanshan University

Dongsheng Yang, Northeastern University

Xinlei Yi, KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Wenwu Yu, Southeast University

Xiaofeng Yuan, Central South University

Zheng Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen

Bo Zhao, Beijing Normal University

Zhijia Zhao, Guangzhou University

Mu Zhou, Chongqing University of Posts & Telecommunications

Lei Zhu, Shandong Normal University

Xiaofeng Zong, China University of Geosciences

Lei Zou, Brunel University

Zongyu Zuo, Beihang University

IEEE/CAA Journal of Automatica Sinica

  • JCR Impact Factor 2020: 6.171
    Rank:Top 11% (7/93), Category of Automation & Control Systems
    Quantile: The 1st (SCI Q1)
    CiteScore 2020 : 11.2
    Rank: Top 5% (Category of Computer Science: Information System) , Top 6% (Category of Control and Systems Engineering), Top 7% (Category of Artificial Intelligence)
    Quantile: The 1st (Q1)