A journal of IEEE and CAA , publishes high-quality papers in English on original theoretical/experimental research and development in all areas of automation

Current Editorial Board

  • Date:
  • 2020-04-22
  • Visited:
  • 9370
  • Share:


Mengchu Zhou   New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Derong Liu   Guangdong University of Technology, China

Qinglong Han   Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Zhongping Jiang   New York University, USA

Qinglai Wei    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Associate Editors

Choon Ki Ahn   Korea University, Seoul, Korea

Cesare Alippi   Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Panos J. Antsaklis   University of Notre Dame, USA

Tamer Basar   University of Illinois, USA

Long Chen   University of Macau, Macau

Xianghui Cao   Southeast University, China

Zhengcai Cao  Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China

Dimitri P. Bertsekas   Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

C. L. Philip Chen   University of Macau, Macau

Weiping Ding   Nantong University, China

Daoyi Dong   University of New South Wales, Australia

Giuseppe Franzè   University of Calabria, Italy

Shangce Gao University of Toyama, Japan

Weinan Gao Florida Institute of Technology, USA

El-Sayed M. El-Alfy  King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia 

Guangjie Han   Hohai University, China

Zhijun Li   University of Sciences and Technology of China, China

Lichuan Liu   Northern Illinois University, USA

Tengfei Liu    Northeastern University, China

Frank L. Lewis   The University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Hongyi Li  Guangdong University of Technology, China

Haibo He  University of Rhode Island, USA

Chenglin Liu    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Xiaoping Liu    Carleton University, Canada

Yan-Jun Liu    Liaoning University of Technology, China

Xin Luo    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Shuai Li   Swansea University, UK

Thomas Parisini   University of Trieste, Italy

Wei He   University of Science & Technology Beijing, China

Xiaoxiang Na   University of Cambridge, UK

Marios M. Polycarpou    University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Xuemin Shen   University of Waterloo, Canada

Lei Shu    University of Lincoln, UK 

Peiyun Zhang   Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China

Fei-Yue Wang    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Hui Yu  Pouthmoth University, UK

Shouguang Wang  Zhejiang Gongshang University, China

Zidong Wang   Brunel University London, UK

Jiacun Wang   Monmouth University, USA

Tao Yang  Northeastern University, China

Zhen Song   Siemens Corporation, USA

Huaguang Zhang  Northeastern University, China

Jun Zhang   Denver University, USA

L. Chen Sun Yat-sen University, China

Zhengcai Cao  Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China

Donald C. Wunsch II   Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

IEEE/CAA Journal of Automatica Sinica

  • JCR Impact Factor 2020: 6.171
    Rank:Top 11% (7/93), Category of Automation & Control Systems
    Quantile: The 1st (SCI Q1)
    CiteScore 2020 : 11.2
    Rank: Top 5% (Category of Computer Science: Information System) , Top 6% (Category of Control and Systems Engineering), Top 7% (Category of Artificial Intelligence)
    Quantile: The 1st (Q1)